Category: New Release

  • Metanoeia


    The Aggregate Book zero By Conrad Altmann Fifty years before the events of Exolegacy, a young Alvaro Hernandez makes a startling discovery while researching his doctoral thesis.  Launching Summer 2024

  • Exolegacy


    The Aggregate Book One By Conrad Altmann Fifty years ago the Manisae claimed Earth’s red neighbor as their new home. Since then, Humanity has fostered a suspicious and fragile relationship with them. Now, Earth’s first ambassador has just passed away, survived only by his three estranged children. Their inheritance: his memories, divided between the three…

  • O’Brian


    Mary Jane Gang Book 7 By William Altmann He arrived in a bit of clatter and bang, bringing boxes and boxes of books. But he said nothing to anyone … for days. Who as this stranger, this new resident at Holyoak? He was younger and more handsome than the other residents, but what about the…

  • The Fifth World

    The Fifth World

    Chosposi the Mongwi turned to the ceramic faced attendant and requested an update. She had just woken from the Sipapu and not all of her mental processes were as sharp as they were before she had gone under nearly ten-thousand cycles ago. The mute automaton replied with a data dump into the terminal in front…

  • The Cave

    The Cave

    The Aggregate Book One By Conrad Altmann In an attempt to live up to his father’s example, a young man attempts to prove himself by striking out into unfamiliar mountains alone. Far from help, disaster strikes and he flees to the safety of a nearby cave, hoping that it isn’t already occupied.

  • The Neighbors

    The Neighbors

    It is a largely recognized universal law that if you are looking for a new place to live, and you find one unoccupied, it’s available. Once you narrow that down to individual species and cultures though, it tends to come with caveats. Some will require you to gain permission from local governments, or from the…

  • Emperor Quadrilogy

    Emperor Quadrilogy

    The four-volume “Emperor” series began with a tale of the limits attempted by an ambitious emperor-as-President. The heroes in that tale continue on through three more volumes, extending across multiple presidential terms.